mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Sony > Sony Ericsson K660i > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson K660i

Sony Ericsson K660i comments

Sony Ericsson K660i comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
1,036,462
Rated by :
1,278 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 615
AP Price: RM 395 - 410
Sony Ericsson K660i is a cyber-shot phone support HSDPA/UMTS/Quadband networks. Other features include a 2 megapixel camera, Memory Stick Micro (M2) expansion slot, Bluetooth, Media player, TFT 262k colors QVGA display, and Netfront web browser with RSS Reader.
Sponsored
Sony Ericsson K660i user comments / reviews :
NameComments
rajesh

Posted On : August 29, 2012
S.E K660i model very very excllent. It support all software including mp3 cutter,uc browser etc. It's a very super model.
ikenna

Posted On : June 27, 2012
pls, 'm a user of this product and i love it so much, but the worst part of it is that i can't mmake use its emial and cannot send or recieve mms with it, how can start making use of my emial, i mean the settings? and also need to upgrade it
faiz

Posted On : June 27, 2012
fon ni salu hang,.tp ok la wt stok baling2 tahan gk la fon ny,gmbr cntik x pcah.,funtion cm walkman lak.,
anza

Posted On : November 03, 2011
i luv dis ph ..i dah pakai more than 3yrs ..jtuh byk kli but still ok ..hang tu ada la..tp ttp ok ..x pnah rsak pun..3G bgus ..pic pn clear beb ..i xkn tkar yg lain..this ph is my best choice ..
Oniemeth

Posted On : October 26, 2011
s.e-k660i..phone yg terbaik pernah gua pakai antara jenama phone lain didlm kelasnya. -/:good-better-best:\- sioot..!
azdz0161

Posted On : August 08, 2011
berapa hrga hp ni kt bukit jambul penang? ada sesape leh g tau..
siputcomell

Posted On : June 28, 2011
pakai hp ni dah lame..even dia slalu restart tp best sb dia smart sgt.syg gile nk tukar.pernah tuakr fon lain tp rasa syg and tukar balik fon ni.skrg tgh cari housing..housing mahal gilerrr !
zoro013

Posted On : January 09, 2011
la..henpon ni suke wat mslah laa....asyik hang je!!!gram tol
vivian

Posted On : December 13, 2010
K660i ,used unit- FOR SALE- 8months only. want to sell at RM 250 - tip top condition , 90% NEW

(reason to change phone: buy a new other phone model already)

for serious buyer only , pls email me at k3k83@yahoo.com / ekkhor@kanteams.com

thank you !
ayu

Posted On : October 18, 2010
xde wne pink ke hp nii,sik jmpe ijau ,merah hti,je nk pink nk pink
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>


Sony Ericsson Phone Models:

Follow us on: