mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > HTC > HTC P3600i

HTC P3600i comments

HTC P3600i comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
203,443
Rated by :
240 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,660
AP Price: N/A
HTC P3600i - packed with smart features, this stylish 3.5G GPS PDA phone is the perfect business companion. The HTC P3600i also keeps you entertained for hours with music and video on the go.
Sponsored
HTC P3600i user comments / reviews :
NameComments
NiuLzcOIVeRi

Posted On : July 02, 2011
User_reviews.. Dandy :)
LxabrybNcUwjftdjXX

Posted On : April 28, 2011
User_reviews.. Huh, really? :)
CLNQPUbBltJNXhR

Posted On : April 22, 2011
User_reviews.. WTF? :)
ObHKBJqSnQMxDaH

Posted On : April 01, 2011
User_reviews.. Corking :)
Harris

Posted On : November 05, 2009
Umm no GPS services for stand alone software do not charge for its services.
zhen

Posted On : February 01, 2009
Does the GPS charge money??? as in does it require credit to use?? or is it a GPS satelite build in phone??
New

Posted On : September 19, 2008
I am so happy to get this baby with RM900 (2nd hand) the ex-owner
used it for abt 2 months ... like it much after install it with spb mobile
plus & spb mobile shell ... it really function very well ..
evon

Posted On : August 03, 2008
Anyone insterested for HTC P3600i, pls. call me soonest to find a best price only RM1500 with 2GB, screen protector and blue tooth. dun wait, call me now at 012-2556531
robinng

Posted On : July 18, 2008
i bought this baby two days ago.....superb speed. and i got everything that pda phone can offer.....3.5G, GPS...etc.....worth for money!

i got it from freshgear lowyat for RM1750.00. include 2GB miniSD, silicon case & screen protector.

regards,
Robin
www.robinng.com/blog
robinng

Posted On : July 18, 2008
i bought this baby two days ago.....superb speed. and i got everything that pda phone can offer.....3.5G, GPS...etc.....worth for money!

i got it from freshgear lowyat for RM1750.00. include 2GB miniSD, silicon case & screen protector.

regards,
Robin
www.robinng.com/blog
1 2


HTC Phone Models:

Follow us on: