mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone

Asus P527 comments

Asus P527 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
81,729
Rated by :
54 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: N/A
Bearing the name of Asus P527 this terminal is thus the logical successor of the last Asus P526 but with a form Factor slightly different and especially from the up to date design features.
Sponsored
Asus P527 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
csang26

Posted On : May 12, 2009
selling Asus P527 at RM550... contact me at andrew2602@yahoo.com
pratham

Posted On : January 21, 2009
can anyone tell me how i can view the full screen movie on this mobile or is there nye software plz do tell me
optionshift3

Posted On : December 25, 2008
Aku cadang nak beli ASUS 527 nie . Sapa-sapa ada komen. Betoi ka PDA nie slow?. Kedai aku tengok tue harga dia RM999 ada tak tempat lain lagi murah sebab review kat US ngan Canada teruk....
annur134

Posted On : November 25, 2008
my Asus p527 still available. Sapa2 berminat boleh contact saya

annur134@gmail.com

saya nak let go RM1150 (nego).

JR

Posted On : November 10, 2008
Well, Mrs. Rose, if yer phone is still available, pls get back to me. Thanks. My email is jryap85@yahoo.com
mrsros

Posted On : October 30, 2008
bought this hp on 6/10 at price RM999 from PDAEXPERT.Plus original casing brand CAPDASE (RM70),would like to let go bcoz looking for SE.This HP is more to PDA concept,not familiar with the features.
Pls email me if anyone interested to buy this hp
rob_upm

Posted On : July 27, 2008
contact me at 0162203340 kalau still available
annur134

Posted On : July 11, 2008
Saya beli asus p527 dalam 2 minggu yang lepas. Beli dgn harga RM1600 tapi nak let go sbb agak susah nak taip mesej sbb tak boleh guna keypad. Tak biasa guna touch screen.

Nak let go RM1150 (nego). Siapa yang berminat boleh contact saya.

kenz002

Posted On : May 12, 2008
Greetings.
May i know how much does P527 cost you?
TopGear

Posted On : April 13, 2008
just bought it yesterday mainly for its GPS & simple Organiser function....so far not complain....suprisingly it is quite fast despite having a 200mhz CPU only....
1 2


Follow us on: