mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Samsung > Samsung B5722

Samsung B5722 comments

Samsung B5722 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
183,239
Rated by :
395 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: N/A
Samsung B5722 is full touch screen mobile with dual sim support for Quad Band GSM and CDMA networks. Samsung B5722 Dual Sim
Sponsored
Samsung B5722 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Raj

Posted On : January 20, 2013
Vedeo can not be seen in full sreen it occupy only 25% screen, limited SMS storage, vedeo recording can not be poused, respons very slowly and irritating(Hangs for multiple commands or touchs)no call recording option, Lack of many action
raghuvir

Posted On : May 12, 2012
hi friends, pls,do not purchase this phon,i have it,but i m not happy.
The One

Posted On : November 02, 2011
One of the best mobiles I have bought so far.. The picture quality is gr8, Touch is gr8.. For those who compain about Video landscape view; It does play videos on full screen, but you need your video to be much wider :).. All in all a perfect mobile in this much money :)
mateen

Posted On : May 05, 2011
is handset mein video full screen nahi dekha ja sakta aur nahi mp3 ka sound hai,
live streaming bhi nahi hai
Gulzar

Posted On : March 20, 2011
6- There is no qwerty keypad in it.

7- Video can't be seen in full screen mode. Its screen size is big but video runs in half of the space.

Overall its not a comfortable phone and is worthless spending about 9 thousands for this. I recommend not to buy any samsung phone, check out any Nokia or Sony Ericsson's phone with dual sim facility.
Gulzar

Posted On : March 20, 2011
. And you can't backup phone sms through the software cd(Kies) provided by this because this phone has no feature of backing up sms and contact number. You just can transfer files from computer to phone.

3- Its internal functions like mobile tracker, contact filter(blocker) are very confusing unlike Nokia phones.

4- Their customer care is so pathetic. They are least bothered to your problem and urgency. They insist to leave your phone for about 1 week, however they can solve the problem within 1 or 2 days. And they format phone memory included contacts, sms in most of the case and intimate you about this. Many people walk out to get backup and don't give for service.

5- This phone runs only jad and jar application. You can't run many important app. because it
Gulzar

Posted On : March 20, 2011
Hi friends,

I purchased this phone about 6 months back, and used it for 2 months and then i gave this to one of my friend in very cheap rate, because this phone is worthless and is not a good deal to buy this phone.
This phone is very poor in features and functionality. Let me let you negative points of this:-
1- Its a 3.2 mp camera phone but its quality is very poor, when u click photo in night with flash, photo will come out with light and looks very ordinary.

2- It has only 500 sms inbox, 300 inbox and 200 sent items, sms can't be saved in phone or memory card like Nokia phones. So after 500 sms, you have to delete either inbox or sent items sms to receive new sms.
deepakmistry69

Posted On : December 10, 2010
Battery life good, switching between the sims good, other features also fair.
However, the phone book search is very cumbersome, unhelpful and irrtating to use.
Also connecting to PC for internet connectivity not convenient, lot of room for improvement in terms of operation.
Gulzar

Posted On : October 29, 2010
Hello friends. I also would like to share my bad experience with this
bullshit Samsung b5722 phone, I bought 3 months earlier. I bought it
paying 9000+ from hot spot in Delhi. The worst feature I found in it is its
sms memory. It has only 500 sms memory. Sms cannot be store in phone
memory like Nokia phones. I received about 30-50 sms per day from my
friend group and almost same no. of sms i send to my friends, and some
sms i cannot delete, thats why 500 sms memory is less for me.
Some other bad features in this phone is its camera quality, its function
looks like a Chinese phone. There is no video back-forwarding option
when you are playing any video. You have to see full video, and no
other option to move forward or backward. Its
ankur.kanojia

Posted On : October 09, 2010
I woulld like to buy samsung 5722, bt most of the reveiws on the net claimed that its not a gud phn. I came to know that this phone only supports mp4 format adn also the text msging is a major problem. So those who already using this phone kindly suggest ans share their experiences. Also tell me ear phone and music clarity of the phone.
1 2


Samsung Phone Models:

Follow us on: