mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Nokia > Nokia 5000

Nokia 5000 comments

Nokia 5000 comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
589,816
Rated by :
438 user(s)
Retail Price: N/A
AP Price: RM 279 - 289
Nokia 5000 is a dual-band GSM candybar phone featuring 65k color QVGA TFT display, 1.3-megapixel camera, Bluetooth, Stereo FM Radio, Organizer and Speakerphone.
Sponsored
Nokia 5000 user comments / reviews :
NameComments
norsimamobile

Posted On : January 16, 2010
I sell this set.AP or Original got.If want email me at norsimamobile@gmail.com.E-mail la,bukan kena bayar pon.Peace.
Demond^head

Posted On : August 03, 2009
nice one...decide want to buy for my mum...hmm...
c-kay

Posted On : May 27, 2009
I bought one for mother's day. Not bad in term of performance, style, durability and design. Sweet features with suitable price. Suitable for my mum as basic hphone use.
hohoho

Posted On : February 21, 2009
ap set from IGM for only rm275 and original set for only rm340

kertau1948@gmail.com
mizexer

Posted On : February 02, 2009
best n cool for secondaryhp
u can get at 260 - 300 at kuala selangor AP
zalia_dieda

Posted On : October 17, 2008
tadi sya gie kedai ada amoi tue nak jual hp nie dengan harga rm280 tp secondhand nyer..bk tue br pakai 1 bulan...tapi nmpak cantik sgt syg ta leh gna memory card..
Kyle

Posted On : October 04, 2008
it is low-end but the screen is pretty, thin and light! Good for those who wants only a basic phone but still look nice at the same time (looks like 5320 in a way lol)
Longkang

Posted On : June 28, 2008
henpon ni ade 3.5mm audio jack x?
aie

Posted On : June 10, 2008
lcly77,better beli laa nokia 6300..2MP camera,16.7million colour screen, has external memory..
diva191

Posted On : June 08, 2008
Just bought this hp yesterday..Rm499 zitron..worth it and cool..screen colour very clear..go for it...
1 2


Nokia Phone Models:

Follow us on: