mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > Motorola > Motorola RAZR V3xx

Motorola RAZR V3xx comments

Motorola RAZR V3xx comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
319,728
Rated by :
339 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 675
AP Price: N/A
The MOTORAZR V3xx is a HSDPA/UMTS/GSM/EDGE phone delivers high-speed networking and premium multimedia capabilities in the award-winning MOTORAZR form. Other features are Bluetooth 2.0 (A2DP and AVRCP), 1.3 megapixel camera, a 2.2 inch main display (240x320 pixels), media player and MicroSD expansion slot.
Sponsored
Motorola RAZR V3xx user comments / reviews :
NameComments
sood

Posted On : October 09, 2008
kwn aku beli phone ni rm430 je kire ok la ade 3g.. sound pon ok..brape kali jatuh ok je aku pon ingt nak beli gak phone ni gak...murah2 sudah
hzn

Posted On : July 13, 2008
v3xx.. will this phone be charged during transferring data with pc?
v3xx

Posted On : March 27, 2008
2nd hand v3xx brightstar..only 1 month using rm400 for sale.kindly contact me at 0192276473. COD at KL
v3xx

Posted On : March 25, 2008
2nd hand v3xx..only 1 month using rm500 for sale.kindly contact me at 0192276473. COD at KL
mt

Posted On : March 22, 2008
new v3xx for sale , gfq1112@gmail.com
MKC

Posted On : March 22, 2008
ANYONE WANTS TO SELL A V3XX AT BELOW 400 PLEASE EMAIL ME . jingjewelry@gmail.com
mkc

Posted On : March 22, 2008
ANYONE WANTS TO SELL A V3XX AT BELOW 400 PLEASE EMAIL ME .
wiratempur

Posted On : February 08, 2008
battery life is very short...& furthermore....i bought it 4 days ago and the charger got prob on the third time i recharge my hp....this is the second time motorola dissapoint me with its hp...next time i will buy nokia....
moto

Posted On : January 22, 2008
mail me for latest new phones prices , gfq1112@yahoo.co.uk
ammat

Posted On : January 10, 2008
Hi... i think wan buy this hp,b4 that want to ask ,can this hp i make it as modem and connect to laptop ( using celcom broadbband ) for surfing internet?????


Motorola Phone Models:

Follow us on: