mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > LG > LG GD580 Lollipop

LG GD580 Lollipop comments

LG GD580 Lollipop comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
465,623
Rated by :
934 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 625
AP Price: N/A
LG Lollipop GD580, a slim clamshell phone with eye-catching colors. Customizable LED lights are unique and different hidden light effect of 7 colors. Other features include 3MP camera, Bluetooth, and Media players.
Sponsored
LG GD580 Lollipop user comments / reviews :
NameComments
Hasyimah

Posted On : October 20, 2014
Anyone have the original of this brand phone?? The blue one. I want to buy
Cklow

Posted On : October 07, 2012
Contact no: 0102187662 LG GD580 Lolipop. New Phone. Please call for best price. Limited unit with rare pink color HANDPHONE, CHARGER, CABLE and SD CARD 2 GB
sasha

Posted On : October 16, 2011
URGENT!! Anyone want to sell LG lollipop preferably pink? Please contact me at 0132233311. Thanks!! I'm a serious buyer.
aireen

Posted On : September 19, 2011
looking for lg lollipop either pink/aqua blue .urgent. range rm250-rm300. will pay asap. good condition. around shah alam. tq.
rayray

Posted On : September 03, 2011
I'm planning to get a new phone and when I saw this, I was like, "Oh! This is cute!" But when I asked my friend that the camera somewhat sucked and there's no wifi. But I'm not really a camera person but i'm really worried about the internet though. Can it do twitter?
nur

Posted On : September 01, 2011
selling this phone for rm350...anyone interedted please contact me at 0173110329...
Emily

Posted On : August 29, 2011
Weiwei how much the best price?
xuan

Posted On : August 20, 2011
if another ppl can sell Lolipop in pink,pls contact me 0166241030.Thx
xuan

Posted On : August 20, 2011
hmmm,weiwei.you got sell pink lolipop?
weiwei

Posted On : August 17, 2011
LG Lollipop in pink RM500... price can be discuss with me... anyone interested?? contact me ya...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>


LG Phone Models:

Follow us on: