mobile88.com
Sponsored Advertisement
M88 > Cellphone > HTC > HTC Flyer

HTC Flyer comments

HTC Flyer comments
Ratings :
Click the stars to rate
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Average Rating :
Total Hits :
449,471
Rated by :
246 user(s)
Retail Price: RM 1,459
AP Price: N/A
Conveniently compact and light for travel, yet amazingly powerful, the HTC Flyer tablet with a 7" display and a superfast 1.5 GHz processor is perfect for web browsing. To make it even better, it features Adobe Flash support, multi-window browsing with pinch to zoom, and a clever quick look-up that lets you tap into Wikipedia, Youtube and other web resources.
Sponsored
HTC Flyer user comments / reviews :
NameComments
LOU

Posted On : July 30, 2013
Have been using HTC Flyer for the last 2 years in Bangkok. My ratings from 1 to 10: Reliability = 1 HTC Service Center = 0...regret to buy...should have bought an ipad mini
jongos

Posted On : March 22, 2012
Anybody knows when htc will release new version of flyer... Since samsung lead this tablet war?
mr k

Posted On : October 07, 2011
definitely the best ever tab. can call, receive and send sms.
saiko

Posted On : August 12, 2011
which is better, htc flyer/bb playbook/ipad? bb playbook can tethering to bb fon only, how bout this htc? anybody plz share..thanks!
asm

Posted On : June 20, 2011
WiFi and 3G Version, if WiFi only RM1K++
ali

Posted On : June 08, 2011
wau...thats grate sad,if this tablet can use phone call function.better than i pad2...hehe chayok2 htc
sad25in

Posted On : May 20, 2011
Hi aqx,
I think u got it wrong.
Actually this tablet got the phone call function..
So i think HTC Flyer is the best tablet.. even better than ipad2..
aqx

Posted On : April 14, 2011
benda alah ni nak connect internet cuma boleh via wifi je ke. taley guna SIM atau MicroSIM , kalau boleh bwat call dr tablet mcm Galaxy tu baru la gempak. tayah bawak phone lagi, tablet je da boley call n surf tenet
kenet

Posted On : March 23, 2011
tablet ni dh ada ke kat M'sia?? sape2 tau bape harga dia???
Desire HD

Posted On : March 13, 2011
How much the price in Malaysia???
1 2


HTC Phone Models:

Follow us on: